top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Evergreens

The Input of Tippytoe24

Hello Everyone! We are the Evergreens! This is our blog. This is about Tippytoe24.


Hello, I'm Tippytoe24 and I am the spokesperson of the group. I upload most of the blog posts. I fell in love with environmental stewardship about 3 years ago when I first started volunteering at the recycling center. I have competed in environmental project competitions before and loved it. I think what I bring to this team is the leadership to take on any challenges along the way. I think all of us bring some background knowledge on our interests in the environment.


Thank you to https://www.greenpeace.org.uk/what-we-do/oceans/plastics/

for this image!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Heading 2

bottom of page